A stranger from the far off, snow-laden wastes of Canada emerges upon the horizon. His name: Wendigo, but most people know him as Iain Mannix...

https://soundcloud.com/iainmannix

ILLITERACY Ep 01 

1) Ghost Loft - So High

2) Le Youth - Feel Your Love (RAC Remix)

3) Brooke Candy - Opulence (Cory Enemy Remix)

4) Change - Solid

5) Studio Killers - Grande Finale (SK Remix)

6) Bawdy - Everyday 

7) Feverkin feat. Bijou  - Coiled Corner

8) Pogo - Croc Stock & Barrel

9) Pharrel feat. Jay Z - Frontin’ (Disclosure Rework) 

10) Electric Joy Ride & Fusk Asker - Coco

11) Ercola & Heikki L - Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Remix)

12) Justice Vs Siman - We Are Your Friends (Lewd Behavior & Brodes Remix)

ILLITERACY

Tuesday **

12pm PST - Vancouver
1pm MDT - Denver
2pm EST - Maine
3pm EDT - New York
4pm BRT - Rio de Janeiro 
8pm BST - London
9pm CEST - Vienna 
12:30am IST - Mumbai
3am SGT - Singapore 
4am JST - Tokyo 

everytimezone.com

"The higher the hair the closer to god." 

"The higher the hair the closer to god." 

Shiny Toy Guns - Major Tom (Glebstar Remix) 

tinytreecko:

# 258 Mudkip

The Mud Fish Pokémon. Mudkip uses the sensitive radar receptors on its headfin to determine what’s going on around it. In a pinch, it can brandish enough power to crush rocks.

(taking requests !!!)

tinytreecko:

# 258 Mudkip

The Mud Fish Pokémon. Mudkip uses the sensitive radar receptors on its headfin to determine what’s going on around it. In a pinch, it can brandish enough power to crush rocks.

(taking requests !!!)

Giselle

Older →